vi som jobbar här.

 

Bitteli Reinerstam

Produktion

Telefon: +468 748 17 65

E-post: bitteli@decowell.se

Jonatan Gravestam   Sales  dir.tel.:+468 748 17 63  email: jonatan@decowell.se

Jonatan Gravestam

Försäljning

Telefon: +468 748 17 63

E-post: jonatan@decowell.se

 

Kalle Rylander

Ekonomi

Telefon: +468 748 17 69

E-post: kalle@decowell.se

Lena Bergekrans

Försäljning Sverige

Telefon: +467 364 176 43

E-post: lena@decowell.se

 

Marcus Gravestam

Försäljning

Telefon: +468 748 17 62

E-post: marcus@decowell.se

Robert Grün

Försäljning Tyskland

Telefon: +468 748 17 64

E-post: robert@decowell.se