We who work here

 

Bitteli Reinerstam

Production

Phone: +468 748 17 65

Email: bitteli@decowell.se

Jonatan Gravestam   Sales  dir.tel.:+468 748 17 63  email: jonatan@decowell.se

Jonatan Gravestam

Sales

Phone: +468 748 17 63

Email: jonatan@decowell.se

 

Kalle Rylander

Economy

Phone: +468 748 17 69

Email: kalle@decowell.se

Lena Bergekrans

Sales Sweden

Phone: +467 364 176 43

Email: lena@decowell.se

 

Marcus Gravestam

Sales

Phone: +468 748 17 62

Email: marcus@decowell.se

decowell_robert-grun.jpg

Robert Grün

Sales Germany

Phone: +468 748 17 64

Email: robert@decowell.se