Wir sind für Sie da

 

Bitteli Reinerstam

Fertigung

Telefon: +468 748 17 65

Email: bitteli@decowell.se

Jonatan Gravestam   Sales  dir.tel.:+468 748 17 63  email: jonatan@decowell.se

Jonatan Gravestam

Vertrieb

Telefon: +468 748 17 63

Email: jonatan@decowell.se

 

Kalle Rylander

Buchhaltung

Telefon: +468 748 17 69

Email: kalle@decowell.se

Lena Bergekrans

Vertrieb Schweden

Telefon: +467 364 176 43

Email: lena@decowell.se

 

Marcus Gravestam

Vertrieb

Telefon: +468 748 17 62

Email: marcus@decowell.se

Robert Grün

Vertrieb Deutschland

Telefon: +468 748 17 64

Email: robert@decowell.se